Contact Us

OFFICE OF THE VICE CHANCELLOR
Chris Kevil, PhD
Vice Chancellor for Research
Email: chris.kevil@lsuhs.edu

Debbie Crafts
Program Manager
Email: debbie.crafts@lsuhs.edu
Office: (318) 675-4102 
Fax: (318) 675-4144

Annella Nelson, MBA
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research Development
Email: annella.nelson@lsuhs.edu
(318) 675-7013

CLINICAL RESEARCH & CLINICAL TRIALS OFFICE
John Vanchiere, MD, PhD
Associate Vice Chancellor for Clinical Research
Email: john.vanchiere@lsuhs.edu

Michelle McDonnell, Business Manager
Email: michelle.mcdonnell@lsuhs.edu
(318) 675-8306

INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD (IRB) 
Shweta Davalbhakta, MS, CIP
IRB Director
(318) 813-1359

INNOVATION AND TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER
Annella Nelson, MBA
Tech Transfer Officer
Email: annella.nelson@lsuhs.edu
(318) 675-7013

Wayne Nix, MBA
Chief Innovation Officer
Email: wayne.nix@lsuhs.edu
(318) 675-7016

RESEARCH CORE FACILITY
Paula Polk, Manager
Email: paula.polk@lsuhs.edu
(318) 675-4939

ASSURANCE COMMITTEES
Sarah Harold, Coordinator
(318) 675-4109

RESEARCH COMMUNICATIONS
Megan Strecker
Project Coordinator
Email: megan.strecker@lsuhs.edu
Office: (318) 675-4166
Cell: (770) 595-3052

 

We look forward to speaking with you.

Loading from Vimeo...